You'll have the entire apartment to yourself and will only share it with other guests in your party.
Great Apartment 2 Bathrooms Heater, Air Conditioning Wifi
Apartment with kitchen, a short walk to Casa Milà
This smoke-free apartment features internet access. The apartment provides a kitchen with a refrigerator, an oven, a stovetop, and a microwave. Guests can appreciate conveniences like 2 bathrooms and a washing machine, and other amenities include a patio and a Smart TV.
Air-conditioned accommodations at this apartment offer coffee/tea makers and hair dryers. Rooms open to patios. Smart televisions are featured in guestrooms. Kitchens offer refrigerators, stovetops, microwaves, and cookware/dishes/utensils.
Property manager
Patricia
Languages
English, French, Italian, Spanish
Add dates for prices
Property amenities
Internet
Available in the apartment: WiFi
Kitchen
Blender
Coffee/tea maker
Cookware, dishware, and utensils
Dishwasher
Electric kettle
Microwave
Oven
Refrigerator
Spices
Stovetop
Toaster
Dining
Dining table
Bedrooms
2 bedrooms
Bedsheets provided
Bathroom
2 bathrooms
Hair dryer
Soap
Toilet paper
Towels provided
Living spaces
Dining table
Living room
Entertainment
Smart TV
Outdoor areas
Patio
Laundry
Washing machine
Comfort
Air conditioning
Pets
No pets allowed
Suitability/Accessibility
Smoke-free property
Services and conveniences
Iron/ironing board
Safety features
Carbon monoxide detector not reported (host has not indicated whether there is a carbon monoxide detector on the property; consider bringing a portable detector)
Smoke detector not reported (host has not indicated whether there is a smoke detector on the property)
You will receive an email from the host with check-in and check-out instructions
Pets
Pets not allowed
Children and extra beds
Children are welcome
Important information
You need to know
Extra-person charges may apply and vary depending on property policy
Government-issued photo identification and a credit card, debit card, or cash deposit may be required at check-in for incidental charges
Special requests are subject to availability upon check-in and may incur additional charges; special requests cannot be guaranteed
This property accepts cash
Onsite parties or group events are strictly prohibited
Long-term renters welcome
Host has not indicated whether there is a carbon monoxide detector on the property; consider bringing a portable detector with you on the trip
Host has not indicated whether there is a smoke detector on the property
This property is managed through our partner, Vrbo. You will receive an email from Vrbo with a link to a Vrbo account, where you can change or cancel your reservation
Property Registration Number HUTB-010854
We should mention
Cash transactions at this property cannot exceed EUR 1000, due to national regulations; for further details, please contact the property using information in the booking confirmation
Property is also known as
Great 2 Bathrooms Heater, Wifi
About the neighborhood
Barcelona, Barcelona
What's nearby
Casa Milà - 8 min walk - 0.7 km
Passeig de Gràcia - 13 min walk - 1.1 km
Casa Batllo - 14 min walk - 1.2 km
Sagrada Familia - 18 min walk - 1.5 km
Plaça de Catalunya - 3 min drive - 2.1 km
Getting around
Diagonal Station - 7 min walk
Barcelona Paseo de Gracia Station - 19 min walk
Barcelona El Prat Airport (BCN) - 31 min drive
Restaurants
Xurreria Trebol - 3 min walk
La Pepita - 3 min walk
365 - 3 min walk
Can Codina - 1 min walk
Toyo - 1 min walk
Frequently asked questions
Is Great Apartment 2 Bathrooms Heater, Air Conditioning Wifi pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
What time is check-in at Great Apartment 2 Bathrooms Heater, Air Conditioning Wifi?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Great Apartment 2 Bathrooms Heater, Air Conditioning Wifi?
Check-out is at 11:00 AM.
Where is Great Apartment 2 Bathrooms Heater, Air Conditioning Wifi located?
Located in Gràcia, this apartment building is within a 10-minute walk of Avinguda Diagonal, Casa Milà, and Rambla de Catalunya. Passeig de Gràcia and Casa Batllo are also within 15 minutes. Diagonal Station is 7 minutes by foot and Verdaguer Station is 11 minutes.
Have a question?
Beta
Get instant answers with AI powered search of property information and reviews.
Great Apartment 2 Bathrooms Heater, Air Conditioning Wifi Reviews
Reviews
7.6
Good
All reviews shown are from real guest experiences. Only travelers who have booked a stay with us can submit a review. We verify reviews according to our guidelines and publish all reviews, positive or negative.
The apartment was great Restaurant and the owners were wonderful to work with. It had all the amenities we needed and was close to restaurants and the metro. We will definitely stay there again.
The host had us stay in a different apartment and it was beautiful! Host was very communicative and helpful. The place was very clean and in an amazing location.
Mhae was very helpful and met us at the checkin. The layout of the unit is amazing. It has a loft feel in the middle of the city. Easily walkable to all the sites in a matter of minutes. Would highly recommend.
A neat space in a great neighborhood. I loved the vigas and steel beams. House could use a little paint and love, but overall a really nice experience.
We ended up staying in a different property due to issues (water?) with this one. It was perfectly located for our needs. Clean. Bright. It was noisy at night but to be expected with the location so close to Segrada Familia.
Good, large spacious and well equipped apartment in good location
Our booked apartment was unavailable so we ended up with a 4 bedroom, 2 bathroom apartment instead. Too big for us but we were grateful for the upgrade.
The appartment was overall a good place to be during the night. Good airconditioning, nice neighbourhood, but within the first hour came the cockroaches. We killed 8/9 in total. Was not very comfortable to walk around barefoot and we nervously checked the beds before lying down. Please fix this problem
Matthias v.
Stayed 2 nights in Jul 2023
4/10 Poor
Guy S.
30 July 2023
Liked: Check-in, communication
Not as good as advertised
The sheets were tired, holes. The bed was rock hard, but the coup de grace was the abundance of Cockroaches. The laundry facilities is in a hard to reach place and no detergent. Not good,
Guy S.
Stayed 3 nights in Jul 2023
6/10 Okay
Laura K., Falls Church, Virginia, US
16 June 2023
Liked: Cleanliness, communication, location
Not what we expected
The location was great, but the apartment itself needs work. If you have trouble with stairs or have small kids, I would not recommend staying here. One of the stairs was broken and my boyfriend slipped and fell. The hallway upstairs is also really creaky and feels like it might fall through walking on it. There was an espresso machine but no espresso and a washing machine but no laundry detergent. The shower also overflowed very easily.
Gracia music festival takes place every year August 15-21. A stage is step up outside the door of this apartment. If you do not like music until 3am, do not stay here.
It was tricky getting a response from the owner. After booking the place, I read new reviews just to see what recent people wrote… I read some issues of cockroaches in the apartment. I reached out to the owner stating that it was a major concern of ours. The owner responded saying that the apartment had been exterminated and that the issue was taken care of. Sadly, there were still cockroaches in the apartment, it is possible they came through a window left open by housekeeping, however, not what you want to come home to. Coincidence or not, once the window was closed we didn’t see any more.
All in all the apartment was ok. Could use a bit of upkeep. The photos make it look better than it is, however the apartment layout was great.
The Gracia music festival happening while we were visiting. There was literally a stage outside of our door. It was loud as can be but the bedroom doors helped drown out the sound. Would have been nice for the owner to let us know that a music festival was taking place outside of our front door.
Michele C.
Stayed 3 nights in Aug 2023
2/10 Terrible
Marisa E.
2 July 2023
Liked: Check-in
Disliked: Cleanliness, listing accuracy
Horrible experience
We had every reason to think this apartment would work for us based on the pictures and the positive reviews (all be they few). Communication with host was good overall and we were told another person would be there to meet us and let us in. Upon arrival it was evident this was not a good location for me, my college age daughter and my 82 year old mom. Very tired furniture and bedding. Broken step on the stairs going to the upper level. Large holes in the wall with ductaped plastic over them. Dingy garbage cans even, We we’re concerned but then disgusted when we found a dead cockroach upstairs by a closet. Host denied any previous sightings, which is incongruous with drains in both bathrooms being covered. In the course of the next hour, killed two more live roaches! At this point I was online booking a hotel immediately and messaging the host. Couldn’t sleep for fear of more roaches and had my mom and daughter sleep on top of the covers with towels over the pillows for fear of bed bugs. Have messaged Vrbo with a complaint and am still waiting for host to reimburse us for two nights. WOULD NOT RECOMMEND!
Marisa E.
Stayed 3 nights in Jun 2023
6/10 Okay
martha m.
18 June 2024
Liked: Cleanliness, location, listing accuracy
Disliked: Check-in, communication
Ok apartment but communication needs to be improved
Door technische problemen in dit appartement in een ander, goed onderhouden woning terecht gekomen. Zelfs nog dichter bij het centrum en op een paar minuten lopen van enkele bezienswaardigheden. De communicatie hierover met de eigenaar verliep zeer vlot in het Engels. Ondanks onze late inchecken door vertraging van onze vlucht werden wij enthousiast en vriendelijk ontvangen. Betrouwbare aanbieder!